Links

Michael McCabe Guitar

LINKS

Here's one of my on line booking agencies. Go here to book me:

https://www.gigroster.com/listings/michael-mccabe

Stacey's Flowers - Creative floral design for any occasion.

I highly recommend Stacey for all you floral needs.

She's the best in the Northwest!

360-607-4307

stacysflowers@msn.com

www.stacysflowerspdx.com

Gorgeous NW Weddings       Gorgeous NW Weddings is a directory of wedding vendors from the Pacific Northwest www.gorgeousnwweddings.com
info@gorgeousnwweddings.com

971-235-9409

 
 
 
 
 
Music software for Windows
FlexiMusic turns your PC into a complete music studio. www.fleximusic.com
 
My Party Planner Information on booking Michael for your event. www.mypartyplanner.com/search/company_Michael_McCabe/page1.html
 
Gigmasters (www.gigmasters.com/Guitar/MichaelMcCabe/)
This is the site where you book Michael for your event.
 
Bathtub Music (www.bathtubmusic.com/album.php?id=2230)
A site where you'll find my "Beyond Words" CD.
 
Main Street Day Spa (http://mainstreetdayspa.wordpress.com/)
Get pampered.
 
Guided Imagery (www.guided-imagery-hypnosis.net)
Gently Supporting Wholeness of Body, Mind and Spirit. Connie Burgstahler, Licensed Message Practitioner/Certified Hypnotherapist has created guided imagery Cd's to help in problem areas of ones life.
 
Mason Williams (www.masonwilliams-online.com)
Learn more about the man who wrote "Classical Gas".
 
Soundtracks (www.soundtracks.com)
One of the top full service recording studios in Vancouver Wash.
 
Guitar tips-On line guitar lessons (www.guitartips.com.au)
Great for beginning guitarists.
 
Cyberfret.com (www.cyberfret.com/theory/intervals/index.htm )
 
Great site to study intervals. Go there!
For the Online Guitar Community (www.wholenote.com/basics/int.asp)
Hear the sounds each interval makes. Learn it well!
 
CDBaby (cdbaby.com/mmccabe)
The worlds largest independent musicians site. You can hear and purchase Michael's music there and listen to lots of other Indy artists.
 
Doug Smith (mp3.com/dougsmithguitar)
Go to this site to hear my good friend Doug Smith. He's one of the worlds best acoustic fingerstyle guitarists. You'll love his music and want to buy his CD's.
 
Guitar Principles (www.guitarprinciples.com)
Here's a site worth checking out. Everything you want to know about proper practice techniques.
 
Praise Guitar Workshop (www.praiseguitar.com)
This is John Standefers web site. Check out what he has for you.
 
Completely Sound (www.completelysound.com)
Mobile Disc Jockey
 
Twisted Sister Art (www.twistedsisterart.homestead.com)
Original art work made to order. You must see her work!
 
Heart to Heart Productions (www.heart-to-heartproductions.com)
Video productions.
 
Heart Flight (www.heartflight.com)
A great site in one mans love of music and the well being of mankind. Very powerful songs.
 
Bridals Choice Wedding Photography (www.brideschoice.net)
Beautifull pictures of your wedding
 
1st Art Gallery (http://www.1st-art-gallery.com/Leonardo-Da-Vinci/Leonardo-Da-Vinci-oil-paintings.html)
If you want a hand-made, reproduction of an amazing piece of art, or if you're looking to turn a photograph into an original painting, 1st Art Gallery is the best, most affordable gallery around.
 
Bert Jansch (www.bernardbutler.com/bert/bio.html)
A pioneer guitarist
 
Los Angeles Guitar Quartet (www.lagq.com/)
This is The L.A. Guitar Quartet with Andrew York.
 
Mark Hanson (www.accentonmusic.com)
Mark Hanson has more than two dozen books and DVD's on learning how to play the guitar.
 
John Knowles
(www.misterguitar.com/askaplayerknowles.html)
C.G.P. that's Certified Guitar Player. Check him out.
 
Dave van Ronk (www.folkloreproductions.com/Html/vanronk.html)
A great guitarist.
 
Fred Sokolow (members.aol.com/sokolowmus/)
A great player and educator of guitar.
 
Kelly Joe Phelps (www.kellyjoephelps.com/)
Home grown here in Vancouver, Wa. A great lap slide player.
 
Monte Montgomery (www.montemontgomery.com/)
An acoustic player you shouldn't miss.
 
Adrian Legg (www.adrianlegg.com/)
A unique guitarist.
 
Main Street Day Spa (www.mainstreetdayspa.com)
A beauitful place to feel great about your body and mind.
 
John Jorgenson (www.johnjorgenson.com/)
One of the awesome guitarists in The Hellecasters.
 
True Fire (www.truefire.com)
A great site on learning tools for guitarists.
 
The Hellecasters (www.hellecasters.com/)
Three awesome guitarists in one awesome band.
 
Ed Gerhard (www.edgerhard.com/)
A premier fingerstyle guitarist.
 
The Dillards (www.geocities.com/Hollywood/Studio/8690/dillards/dillards.html)
The famous Darlin' band from The Andy Griffith Show.
 
Alex de Grassi (www.vh1.com/artists/az/de_grassi_alex/albums.jhtml)
A Grammy nominated guitarist
 
Bob Brozman (www.bobbrozman.com/)
A fine slide guitarist
 
Pierre Bensusan (www.pierrebensusan.com)
One of the finest players
 
McCabe's Guitar Shop (www.mccabes.com/)
No relation but check it out.
 
John Renbourn (www.john-renbourn.com/)
Find out more about John.
 
Michael Allen Harrison (www.mahrecords.com)
A great pianist and producer. He produced my "Beyond Words" CD.
 
Laurence Juber (www.laurencejuber.com/)
Worked with Paul McCartney